Sonic Spectrum
What the hell was that??

Afentra's Big Fat Morning Buzz




Friday February 27, 2015

Buzz Briefs




Dr. Afentra





Is Mark high or nah?


 (0) Comments


 

Thursday February 26, 2015

Buzz Briefs





iPod Shuffle






Dino




Los Cauz


 (0) Comments


 

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Buzz Briefs






Andrew McMahon




Tradio


 (0) Comments
Tags :  
People : Andrew McMahon




 

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Buzz Briefs







Peanut Count






 (1) Comments


 

Monday February 23, 2015

Buzz Beach Ball 2015 Announced!






Brick and Mortar Kegs and Eggs interview!




 (0) Comments




 

Friday February 20, 2015

Buzz Briefs






Dave Coulier




KCTV5




Comedy




 (0) Comments
Tags :  
People : Dave Coulier




 

Thursday February 19, 2015

Nelson



Potty Mouth Recap




iPod Shuffle






Buzz Briefs




 (0) Comments
Tags :  
Topics : Sports
Social :




 

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Kegs and Eggs




Buzz Briefs





Potty Mouth



 (0) Comments


 

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Afentra's Prom Announced!





Buzz Briefs






 (0) Comments


 

Friday February 13, 2015

Buzz Briefs



Buzz Puppy





50 Shades of Mark




Afentra's VD Show


 (0) Comments


 

Thursday February 12, 2015

Buzz Briefs



Mark's iPod Shuffle




Homegrown Buzz Showcase




 (0) Comments
Tags :  
Topics : Sports




 

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Buzz Briefs




Hartzell's Slam




Mark's Slam




Danny's Slam





Kids





Spiderman


 (0) Comments


 

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Buzz Briefs







Buzzfeed Quiz "Which 90's sitcom are you?"



 (0) Comments


 

Monday February 9, 2015

Show Announcments!





Buzz Briefs






Destination Dragons




 (0) Comments


 

Friday, February 6, 2015

Buzz Briefs Baby

 (0) Comments


 

Thursday February 5, 2015

Buzz Briefs



iPod Shuffle







Courtenay from KCTV5




 (0) Comments


 

Wednesday February 4, 2015

Buzz Briefs





Pizza Talk


 (0) Comments


 

Monday February 2, 2015

Buzz Briefs






Super Bowl Commericals


 (0) Comments


 

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
Categories
Archives