Hartzell

Afentra's Big Fat Morning Buzz




Friday April 17, 2015

Buzz Briefs



The Filling Station


 (0) Comments


 

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Buzz Briefs



Danny in the news




Airport Stuff


 (0) Comments


 

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Buzz Briefs




Dog story continuted... we talk to the owner




Danny has a story




Ramen




Fronteras Fire



 (0) Comments




 

Monday April 13, 2015

Buzz Briefs





Track Suit




Mason Jars




Terrible Story





 (0) Comments


 

Thursday April 9, 2015

Buzz Briefs







iPod Shuffle


 (0) Comments


 

Wednesday April 8, 2015

Buzz Briefs





Jeopardy




Weather


 (0) Comments


 

Monday April 6, 2015

Buzz Briefs





Royals Hall of Famer Willie Wilson in studio!




Explain ABFMB


 (0) Comments
Tags :  
People : Willie Wilson




 

Friday April 3, 2015

Buzz Briefs






Danny and Afentra talk about the trip to the ER



 (0) Comments


 

Wednesday April 1, 2015

Buzz Briefs



Danny and Afentra gotta go





Danny Update


 (1) Comments


 

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
Friday April 17, 2015
Friday April 17, 2015
Thursday April 16, 2015
Daily Dozen Wednesday April 15, 2015
Wednesday April 15, 2015
Categories
Archives