Afentra's Big Fat Morning Buzz


Posts from September 2014


Tuesday September 30, 2014
Buzz Briefs








Dealdos





Danny Takes the Well





October is a Busy Month




 (1) Comments


 
Monday September 29, 2014
We're Back!




Buzz Briefs 




Buzz Million




http://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/buzzmillion/buzzmillion

Walk it off



Royals




 
 (5) Comments
Tags :  
Topics: Human Interest
Social:




 
Tuesday September 23, 2014
Buzz Briefs








Toilet Talk



 (4) Comments


 
Friday September 19, 2014
Kegs and Eggs Interview with ToveLo


 (0) Comments


 
Thursday September 18, 2014
Fundraiser for Dave Terron



iPod Shuffle








Buzz Briefs







 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday September 17, 2014
War of the Roses



Buzz Briefs







50 Shades of Hospitaliano



Alt J



 (1) Comments


 
Tuesday September 16, 2014
Buzz Briefs








Dildo Dilemma






Los Cauz with Last Rekrute





Comedian Austin Evan Wright








 
 (0) Comments




 
Monday September 15, 2014
Buzz Briefs







Independence Police






Scarf





Dannyboi Problem


 
 (0) Comments


 
Friday September 12, 2014
Buzz Briefs








Pre-Sale




Craigslist





Cancer



 (0) Comments




 
Thursday September 11, 2014
Buzz Briefs









iPod Shuffle









 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday September 10, 2014
War of the Roses




Buzz Briefs









Slippery Fingers





Carrington






Brett Davern interview


 
 (1) Comments
Tags :  
Topics: PoliticsWar_Conflict
Social:




 
Tuesday September 9, 2014
Buzz Briefs/Ray Rice





The Best 90's Black Sitcoms



http://rankings.gawker.com/90s-black-sitcoms-ranked-1631937602/+jparham





Cats


 
 (1) Comments


 
Monday September 8, 2014
Halloweenie Roast Night 1 Announced!






Halloweenie Roast Night 2 Announced!






Afentra's No Costume Party!





 (0) Comments


 
Thursday September 4, 2014
Buzz Briefs




iPod Shuffle





Graduation Songs




 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday September 3, 2014
War of the Roses




Buzz Briefs







Hat Trick



 (1) Comments


 
Tuesday September 2, 2014
Kegs and Eggs Announcement!





Buzz Briefs 









What do you do before bed?





Polyamorous





Tradio


 
 (0) Comments


 

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
Daily Dozen Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tuesday November 25, 2014
Daily Dozen Monday, November 24, 2014
Monday November 24, 2014
11/22/14
Categories
Archives