The Buzz
 
965TheBuzz: Be well @TheOrwells sorry we will miss you this #TNTBSXmas

Afentra's Big Fat Morning Buzz


Posts from July 2014


Thursday July 31, 2014
Buzz Briefs









iPod Shuffle











The Columbian Bob Ross





Mark the Delegator




 
 (1) Comments
Tags :  
Topics: Sports
Social:




 
Wednesday July 30, 2014
War of the Roses




Buzz Briefs





Afentra's going to see President Obama!






 (2) Comments


 
Tuesday July 29, 2014
Buzz Briefs









Kids and Food





Work GF





Obama's Coming! 



 
 (0) Comments


 
Monday July 28, 2014
Buzz Briefs








Instagram



 (0) Comments


 
Friday July 25, 2014
Buzz Briefs





Bats




 (0) Comments


 
Thursday July 24, 2014
iPod Shuffle







 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday July 23, 2014
War of the Roses


 (1) Comments


 
Tuesday July 22, 2014
Buzz Briefs




Ticket Welfare 






 (0) Comments


 
Monday July 21, 2014
Buzz Briefs








Turnt Up






Embarrassing Things



 (0) Comments


 
Friday July 18, 2014
Kitten Interview from Kegs and Eggs





 (0) Comments


 
Thursday July 17, 2014
Buzz Briefs










iPod Shuffle









 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday July 16, 2014
War of the Roses




ABFMBroTanks 





Andrew WK is down for an ABFMBroTank







Buzz Briefs







 (5) Comments


 
Tuesday July 15, 2014
Buzz Briefs







Local Comedian Patrick Moore





Ring Issue




 (0) Comments
Tags :  
People: Patrick Moore




 
Monday July 14, 2014
Glass Animals Kegs and Eggs Interview

 (0) Comments


 
Friday July 11, 2014
Movie guys!






 (0) Comments


 
Thursday July 10, 2014
Buzz Briefs




iPod Shuffle








Gabriel Iglesias



 (0) Comments
Tags :  
People: Gabriel Iglesias




 
Wednesday July 9, 2014
War of the Roses




Jeremy Messersmith Interview



 (2) Comments
Tags :  
People: Jeremy Messersmith




 
Tuesday July 8th, 2014
Buzz Briefs






Body Hair





Tradio



 (0) Comments


 
Monday July 7, 2014
Buzz Briefs








Not My Father's Son Documentary





New Alt J





None of your Business!


 
 (0) Comments




 
Thursday July 3, 2014
Buzz Briefs











Visit KC






iPod Shuffle

















 (0) Comments


 
Tuesday July 2, 2014
War of the Roses




Buzz Briefs










And old guests of the show... Chuck Testa, JC Tha Great, and Derek Minkensky all call in!













 (1) Comments


 
Tuesday July 1, 2014
Buzz Briefs






TV vs Radio






 (0) Comments


 

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
Categories
Archives