Afentra's Big Fat Morning Buzz


Posts from February 2014


Friday February 28, 2014
Buzz Under the Stars Night 2!





Buzz Briefs





Screenland and Alamo Working Together




 
 (0) Comments


 
Thursday February 27, 2014
Buzz Briefs




iPod Shuffle









 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday February 26, 2014
Another Kegs and Eggs!






War of the Roses




Buzz Briefs 









Kids




 
 (1) Comments


 
Tuesday February 25, 2014
New Kegs and Eggs!







Buzz Briefs





Mac Lethal in Studio












 
 (0) Comments


 
Monday February 24, 2014
Buzz Briefs








Dannyboi Had An Eventful Weekend

 



Hat Trick




Celebrity Death Pool Winner








AND... did you miss Duncan Sheik last Friday?





How about Kit Harrington?



 
 (0) Comments


 
Thursday February 20, 2014
Buzz Briefs





iPod Shuffle








 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday February 19, 2014
Kegs and Eggs!



Interview with Lucius
 (5) Comments


 
Tuesday February 18, 2014
Buzz Briefs





We Stand with Kazakhstan




 
 (0) Comments


 
Friday February 14, 2014
Buzz Briefs










Accordion Covers... Love Song Edition




Friday's with Afentra is back... We have a winner!




 (0) Comments


 
Thursday February 13, 2014
Buzz Briefs





iPod Shuffle










 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday February 12, 2013
War of the Roses





Buzz Briefs









Tradio


 
 (8) Comments


 
Tuesday February 11, 2014
Ivan Cash




This guy has some cool stuff going on... listen to the interview and check out his website: www.ivancash.com 





Buzz Briefs










 
 (0) Comments




 
Monday February 10, 2014
Afentra was out again today so lots of music!

BUT we do have something to tell you...


http://www.965thebuzz.com/pages/18351744.php
 (0) Comments


 
Friday February 7, 2014
Afentra's gone today so we just played a lot of music... However, we did have the guys from Alamo Draft House in studio for a bit.


 (0) Comments




 
Thursday February 6, 2014
Buzz Briefs




iPod Shuffle










End of the show gets interesting...




https://vine.co/v/MaIK1LWU2JU
 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday February 5, 2014
St. Patty's Day Show Announced: The Mowgli's!







No War of the Roses today... Afentra got stuck in the snow! You can hear her conversation about that with Dannyboi here though. 







 
 (0) Comments


 
Monday February 3, 2014
Buzz Briefs









Philip Seymour Hoffman


 
 (0) Comments


 

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
Categories
Archives