Jeriney

What the hell was that??

Afentra's Big Fat Morning Buzz


Posts from January 2014


Friday January 31, 2013
Buzz Briefs







Accordion Covers (TV Theme Songs)








Screenland Adam


 
 (0) Comments


 
Thursday January 30, 2014
Buzz Briefs







iPod Shuffle








Fake new Chili Peppers and Mac Lethal raps the SOTU!


 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday January 29, 2014
War of the Roses



Buzz Briefs








Hat Trick


 (0) Comments


 
Tuesday January 28, 2014
Matt Pryor



Check out Matt's podcast here: http://www.ntwha.com/


Buzz Briefs







 
 (0) Comments


 
Monday January 27, 2014
Buzz Briefs









Afentra is a handyman





Danny runs



 
 (0) Comments


 
Friday January 24, 2014
Buzz Briefs




Sperm Donor





Alamo Draft House






Screenland Adam


 
 (0) Comments


 
Thursday January 23, 2014
Buzz Briefs









Mark's iPod





Dannyboi's iPod





Afentra has a vacuum problem


 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday January 22, 2014
War of the Roses






Buzz Briefs



 
 (0) Comments


 
Tuesday January 21, 2014
Kegs and Eggs returns! 






Buzz Briefs









 
 (0) Comments


 
Friday January 17, 2014
Buzz Briefs









Olivia Nuzzi






Adam from Screenland




Accordion Covers with Mark



 
 (0) Comments


 
Thursday January 16, 2014
Danny's Gone Today




iPod Shuffle








Afentra's having issues





Dannyboi magically appears!









 (2) Comments


 

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
Categories
Archives