Afentra's Big Fat Morning Buzz


Posts from December 2013


Friday December 20, 2013
Last day before everyone leaves for vacation... Afentra was sick so Mac Lethal joined Dannyboi for a fun program. Even Los Cauz made an appearance! Don't forget to listen even when we are gone because all of our Top 10 albums of 2013 will be revealed leading up to the New Year! 


 (0) Comments
Tags :  
People: Mac Lethal




 
Thursday December 19, 2013
Buzz Briefs













iPod Shuffle













 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday December 18, 2013
War of the Roses





Buzz Briefs





Afentra had fun taking requests!



Missouri Mavs tickets were on the line!
 
 (1) Comments


 
Tuesday December 17, 2013
Buzz Briefs




12 Days of XMas Winner





Neighbors





Top Albums of 2013



 
 (0) Comments


 
Monday December 16, 2013
Buzz Briefs










Afentra met Bastille... 





TNTBSXMAS RECAP



 
 (0) Comments


 
Friday December 13, 2013
Arctic Monkeys Meet and Greets



We had a hat trick and ticket welfare to decide these things!







Buzz Briefs









 
 (0) Comments


 
Thursday December 12, 2013
Buzz Briefs









12 Days of Xmas!





Arctic Monkeys Meet and Greet



 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday December 11, 2013
War of the Roses





Buzz Briefs








 
 (0) Comments


 
Tuesday December 10, 2013
Buzz Briefs









Jack Harry said "Gayhawks"... 




It caused some controversy on "the social media".


Pete Wentz and Tattoos









 
 (0) Comments


 
Monday December 9, 2013
MLS Cup champion Benny Feilhaber of Sporting KC was on the show!







Buzz Briefs












Portugal the Man After After Party...




What did Jeriney and Meredith do with Portugal the Man?


We get some answers from Jeriney... kinda...








 
 (0) Comments


 
Friday December 6, 2013
Afentra's 12 Days of Xmas



Microsoft tablet and Sporting KC gear given away today!







Buzz Briefs







 
 (0) Comments


 
Thursday December 5, 2013
MLS CUP in Studio!



WE WANT THE CUP!!! 





Chris D'Elia Interview





Buzz Briefs



 
 (0) Comments


 
Wednesday December 4, 2013
War of the Roses




Buzz Briefs









Best Music of 2013




Afentra's 12 Days of Xmas


 
 (1) Comments
Tags :  
Topics: Sports
Social:




 
Tuesday December 3, 2013
Afentra's 12 Days of Christmas!





We gave away a Missouri Maverick's prize back today!

FR Pontifex




A priest, who is also a rapper, joined the program.




Buzz Briefs







FREE SHOW FRIDAY NIGHT!






Podcast

 (0) Comments


 
Monday December 2, 2013
FREE SHOW with Portugal the Man!



It's gonna be awesome! See you there!






Afentra's 12 Days of Christmas



We have our first winner... and it's a trip to see Pearl Jam! 







Buzz Briefs









More Airport Problems for Afentra...




Podcast

 (0) Comments




 

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts
Friday October 24, 2014
Friday October 24, 2014
Thursday October 23, 2014
Wednesday October 22, 2014
Wednesday October 22, 2014
Categories
Archives